top of page

Happy 2018! + New Song Up

Just want to wish you all the best for this new year and I'm very thankful for your support. I think I was a little hard on myself last year but then I realized that I did good, and that was cause of your good vibe and support.

This 2018 I have a lot of music coming and I want to share this new release with you, it's called "Brave New World" and it's a kind of analogy to what is happening these days, but in a good sense, every year you are starting some new adventure and the world is challenging even more so that's how this song born and I hope you enjoy it.

You can listen to it on spotify, apple music, deezer, google play following this link: http://smarturl.it/lzbnwspo

Also, you can download it for free on bandcamp: click here

 

Alos, you can heck it out on YouTube, don't forget to subscribe to my channel for future releases!

Enjoy this 2018!

best wishes!

Legna Zeg

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Legna
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page