top of page

New Single Out! Plus big thanks to LikeDeadChannelMusic

Hey guys, well, really long time no writing here, it has been a long and short year at the same time (hahaha, why the paradox, right?), I was composing a lot of tracks and I was undecided which one to launch, but anyways I released some of my early influences which is the metal genre and some other kinda old stuff (industrial metal, chiptune and more) till I decided to do a Trap track and I think it went really good, and I'm in love with this genre, so well I would like to share it with you and I hope you find it entertaining, to show the love you can download it for free here http://www.smarturl.it/lz-turn-up, check it out and let me know what you think in the comments.

Also I would like to send a big thaks to Like Dead Music Youtube Channel for featuring this new single on their channel, it was a huge surprise to find it there and I'm so glad and happy for their support, check it out and subscribe to their channel.

Hugs!!! Legna Zeg

 

Check it out and subscribe to LikeDeadChannelMusic on youtube.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Legna
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page