top of page

My first Chiptune EP is finished - Pre-Order now!! :)

So, yeah guys, I always wanted to do this, cause I played a lot of video games during my childhood, also during high school, and their music really influenced me a lot, unconsciously and consciously, I didn't know that people were doing it for years (besides the composers of the video games) in other words, I didn't know it was a genre, untilI internet came to my house and started to listen to all those great artists that make chiptune.

I already finished the EP called "Game Zone" and you can pre-order now on bandcamp and itunes.

The official release will be on September 29th cause the SNES Classic arrives in that date as well, so I wanted it to be the same day!!! how cool is that???

 

This is the Teaser on my YouTube channel, I hope you enjoy it, and well, let's wait for the SNES Classic release!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Legna
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page