top of page

My first Metal Album "The Rise" is out.

I'm so happy to tell you this guys, as you know, one of my main instruments is the Electric Guitar and I've been playing metal since 2000, this is genre is a huge part of my life and and has influenced my music a lot. So in the last year I've been working on this new material and wanted to make an album, I decided to call it "The Rise" cause somehow I'm think I am growing as a musician and I'm feeling this coming years will be great for my music career, I feel like it's starting to rise.

In this album you will find basically the way I do metal, so you'll hear industrial metal influences, djent, metalcore, synths, atmospheric pads, guitar solos, and more. Also I sing in three songs, one is in spanish, two are in english, one of the english's ones is a cover "Destroy, Erase, Improve" from the great band "Meshuggah" which is has influenced me as well.

Check it out and let me know what you think leaving a comment on the video or right here in my site. I hope you enjoy it!

 

Check it out on the differents digital platforms: http://smarturl.it/lztherise

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Legna
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page