top of page

Big Thanks to this channel!

I was really happy to find one of my tracks on this channel, so june definitely came with a lot of surprises. It was one of those days that somehow I woke up with a different energy, I was a little tired after work, and thinking about what to do next, 'cause I'm always thinking about the next step, and suddenly I opened my browser, and then youtube, and typed "Legna Zeg" in the search field, so this video appeared there, and I read "Legna Zeg - Escape" (which is one and my first synthwave track) and I thought, "wow, seems like somebody uploaded a video with my music on it". At the same time I was really happy, and then I realized it was this cool channel called "The Prime Thanatos" which you should definitely check out guys! it's dedicated to promote synthwave and retrowave music. They also have "The Prime Cronus" which is mainly about Epic Music.

So yeah, this made my day and I a big thanx goes to this channel for featuring one of my tracks, couldn't be more happy that day!!!

 

Legna Zeg - Escape

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Legna
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page