top of page

New single coming soon

What is up guys, hope you are doing pretty well. I'm happy to announce that my next single will be out soon and will be released by UFO Recordz, an international label from Sweeden and South Africa. This is basically my second future bass/pop song and my second work with my bro from Canada Nathan Kirsch. As always we've been working hard to make a good song and we hope you like it when It's released.

Be sure to check out UFO Network Family:

 

Also, I wanted to thank to Electro Mixes Radio for featuring my metalstep track "Brave New World" which was my very first track in this 2018, as you know I do a lot of genres and I hope you enjoy all of them as much as I do. Check it out and leave some comments on ther channel, also if you like what you listen there be sure to hit that subscribe button.

Well, that's for now guys, don't forget to check out my last industrial metal track called "Hey" on my youtube channel and let me know what you think. Enjoy this week!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Legna
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page