top of page

Working on my 1st Dubstep EP

So well guys, my first Dubstep EP is almost done, the last 4 months have been really exciting, I've been listening to a lot of amazing artist from all around the world that inspired me, so I decided to include 5 tracks, 3 of them are dubstep, 1 is trap, and 1 is drumstep and maybe I will add one more which is dubstep as well. The art cover design started two weeks ago, the designer is Alejandro Espinoza, a great artist well known here in my country, he makes pretty cool stuff, so stay tuned for more news, and leave a question below in comment section if you want to know more about the new EP or subscribe to my newsletter.

Rock on!

 

By the way, this is one of my dubstep tracks which is featured in some channels, check it out!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Legna
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page